Meet our staff and council

Staff

Todd Payne, Pastor kogpastor@me.com

Sandy Watson, Office Manager kognews650@gmail.com

Glenda Ferraro, Coordinator of Youth/Education gferraro200@gmail.com

Mike Krueger, Minister of Music michaeltoddkrueger@comcast.net

Bryce Biefel, Director of Handbells bryce.biefel@gmail.com

 

Council

Pr. Todd Payne kogpastor@me.com

Jeanette Anderson, Smith  jandersonsmith52@gmail.com

Lynn Davis, Vice President ladav@comcast.net

Sue Hettinger, clseh@earthlink.net

Michelle Gallegos, larrygallegos02@yahoo.com

Sara Klockars, sjklockars@gmail.com

Randy Philip, CarolRandy1997@netzero.com

Robin Pollock, rlpollock23@att.net

Wendy Moore, wendymoore4@yahoo.com

Bob Priester, rep.property.recycle@gmail.com

Chris Ryan, ryan6572@comcast.net

Julie Speck, JulieSpeck@MSN,com

Tim Stonerook, taschi1@hotmail.com

Sandy Watson, Secretary (ex-officio) kognews650@gmail.com

Lori McLaren, Treasurer (ex-officio) bmclaren2000@msn.com

Mutual Ministry Support Team

Bob Remick, jmremick@core.com

Susan Sharkey, SusanSharkey@q.com