Meet our staff and council

Staff

Todd Payne, Pastor kogpastor@me.com

Sandy Watson, Office Manager kognews650@gmail.com

Glenda Ferraro, Coordinator of Youth/Education gferraro200@gmail.com

Mike Krueger, Minister of Music michaeltoddkrueger@comcast.net

Bryce Biefel, Director of Handbells bryce.biefel@gmail.com

Daniel Mullens, Organist and Pianist Daniel.Mullens@gmail.com

 

Council

Pr. Todd Payne kogpastor@me.com

Richard Burton richardlburton@msn.com

Lynn Davis, Vice President ladav@comcast.net

Debra Diesing, President dpdiesing@comcast.net

Michelle Gallegos larrygallegos02@yahoo.com

Sara Klockars sjklockars@gmail.com

Eric Mawhir thefray33@aol.com

Kyler May ke3166@aol.com

Wendy Moore wendymoore4@yahoo.com

Rashelle Pearson moremail4us@comcast.net

Bob Priester rep.property.recycle@gmail.com

Chris Ryan ryan6572@comcast.net

Susan Sharkey, MMST Rep. susansharkey@q.com

Valerie Skrine sskrine_family@hotmail.com

Sandy Watson, Secretary (ex-officio) kognews650@gmail.com

Lori McLaren, Treasurer (ex-officio) bmclaren2000@msn.com

Mutual Ministry Support Team

Lynn Davis ladav@comcast.net

Bob Remick jmremick@core.com

Sarah Stonerook stonerook22@comcast.net

Debra Diesing dpdiesing@comcast.net